About EXCO

HOME
About EXCO
Contact Us

Contact Us

Management &
Administration Division
Planning & Coordination Department
Jang, So Young,Manager
+82-53-601-5013
syjang@exco.co.kr

Public Relations Team
Park, Ji Won,Manager
+82-53-5071
jwpark@exco.co.kr
General Affairs Team
Ha, Youn Kyung,Manager
+82-53-601-5025
ykha@exco.co.kr
Facility Management Team
Lee, Won Woo,Manager
+82-53-601-5044
wwlee@exco.co.kr
Marketing Division
MICE Business Team
Youn, WooKyung,Manager
+82-53-601-5087
wkyoung@exco.co.kr

Exhibition Marketing Team
Sang-Yeol, Park, Manager
+82-53-601-5031
syp@exco.co.kr
Exhibition Team 1
Choi, Da Hye,Manager
dhchoi@exco.co.kr
+82-53-601-5067

Convention Marketing Team
Michelle Ahn, Manager
+82-53-601-5094
ahnhj@exco.co.kr
Exhibition Team 2
Bae, Na Min,Manager
+82-53-601-5056
nmbae@exco.co.kr

Event Support Team
Grace Goo,Manager
+82-53-601-5038
ehgoo@exco.co.kr
Audit Team Ho-Man, Kim Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5075
khm1124@exco.co.kr
Key contacts
Exhibition/Event Space Sales

Kwon, Il Man, Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5040
imkwon@exco.co.kr

Meeting Space Sales

JaeHyung, Ahn Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5090
h0390@exco.co.kr

Exhibition Cooperation & Co-organization

Kim, Tae Sung, Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5015
kim@exco.co.kr

PR & Media/ General Inquires

Hwang, Jae Seok, Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5070
jshwang@exco.co.kr

Public Shows
Baby & Kids Fair
Pet Show, Flower Show
Christmas Fair

Yoon, Hyeongseok, Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5080
tlr21@exco.co.kr

Trade Shows
KORTEX, Fire & Safety Expo,
DAMEX, Parts Show,
Robot Expo,K-Food,
Beauty Expo

Kwon, Hyun Chil, Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5060
khc@exco.co.kr

Trade Shows
Green Energy Expo
LED Industry Expo, Medi Expo
ICT Convergence Expo
International Future Auto Expo

Mark Kim, Senior Manager
+82-53-601-5050
mark@exco.co.kr