About EXCO

HOME
About EXCO
Contact Us

Contact Us

Management &
Administration Division
[Management & Planning Department]
Personnel &
General Affairs Team

Ha, Youn Kyung,
Assistant Manager
+82-53-601-5023
ykha@exco.co.kr
Facility Management Team
Noh, Hye In,
Staff
+82-53-601-5045
hinoh@exco.co.kr
Planning & Audit Team
Seoyoung Park
Assistant Manager
+82-53-601-5014
spark@exco.co.kr
External Cooperation Team
Lee, Jae Beom,
Staff
+82-53-601-5083
jblee@exco.co.kr
Marketing Division
Exhibition Team 1
Byeon, Gyeong Gug
Assistant Manager
ggbyeon@exco.co.kr
+82-53-601-5063
Exhibition Team 2
Youn, Woo Kyung
Project Manager
wkyoun@exco.co.kr
+82-53-601-5076
Strategic Business Team
Jo Jae Eun,
Staff
+82-53-601-5087
jejo@exco.co.kr
 
[MICE Business Department]
Exhibition Unit
Ted Kim
Assistant Manager
tykim@exco.co.kr
+82-53-601-5036
Convention Unit
Jang, Youn Kyo,
Staff
ykjang@exco.co.kr
+82-53-601-5092
WGC T/F
Seokbum "Mark" Kim
Team Leader
mark@exco.co.kr
+82-53-601-5016
Key contacts
Exhibition/Event Space Sales

Gary(JaeHyung), Ahn, Unit Leader
+82-53-601-5031
h0390@exco.co.kr

Meeting Space Sales

Kim, Yong Bun, Unit Leader
+82-53-601-5090
bun0@exco.co.kr

Exhibition Cooperation & Co-organization

Kim, Hea Woon, Team Leader
+82-53-601-5085
pic6315@exco.co.kr

PR & Media/ General Inquires

Hwang, Jae Seok, Team Leader
+82-53-601-5080
jshwang@exco.co.kr